Committee Members

TheSELRES_8113bb88-8f03-45bc-9317-bc56bd2513a4SELRES_872d3afd-0e13-4657-920d-1d8eb34a56deSELRES_789d2d2e-28d4-4b86-8d5f-afd81632adf7 Lloyd’s Development Group is managed by a committee made-up up of current MembersSELRES_789d2d2e-28d4-4b86-8d5f-afd81632adf7SELRES_872d3afd-0e13-4657-920d-1d8eb34a56deSELRES_8113bb88-8f03-45bc-9317-bc56bd2513a4.

Please feel free to contact our committee for information about an event, or any other question or query you might have about the Group.


Chairperson:

Sophie Lancaster (Steadfast Re)

slancaster@steadre.com.au

Vice Chairperson & Treasurer:

Evelyn Synnott (Pen Underwriting)

evelyn_synnott@penunderwriting.com

Vice Chairperson & Public Officer:

Marina Estephan (Lloyd’s Australia)

marina.estephan@lloyds.com

Secretary:

Tom Harvey (Gen Re)

tom.harvey@genre.com

Membership Officer & Communications:

Emma Clifton (Ren Re)

emma.clifton@renre.com

Lloyd’s Liason:

Evan Ainslie (Lloyd’s Australia)

evan.ainslie@lloyds.com

Commitee Member:

Helena Nikolas (Munich Re)

hnikolas@munichre.com

Commitee Member:

Gerrie Johnson (HDI Speciality)

gerrie.johnson@hdi-specialty.com


Commitee Member:

Andrew Thomas (Sedgwick)

andrew.thomas@au.sedgwick.com