Committee Members

TheSELRES_8113bb88-8f03-45bc-9317-bc56bd2513a4SELRES_872d3afd-0e13-4657-920d-1d8eb34a56deSELRES_789d2d2e-28d4-4b86-8d5f-afd81632adf7 Lloyd’s Development Group is managed by a committee made-up up of current MembersSELRES_789d2d2e-28d4-4b86-8d5f-afd81632adf7SELRES_872d3afd-0e13-4657-920d-1d8eb34a56deSELRES_8113bb88-8f03-45bc-9317-bc56bd2513a4.

Please feel free to contact our committee for information about an event, or any other question or query you might have about the Group.


Chairperson:

Sophie Lancaster (Steadfast Re)

slancaster@steadre.com.au

Vice Chairperson & Treasurer:

Evelyn Synnott (Swiss Re Corporate Solutions)

evelyn_synnott@swissre.com

Vice Chairperson & Public Officer:

Marina Estephan (Lloyd’s Australia)

marina.estephan@lloyds.com

Secretary:

Tom Harvey (Gen Re)

tom.harvey@genre.com

Membership Officer & Communications:

Emma Clifton (Ren Re)

emma.clifton@renre.com

Lloyd’s Liason:

Evan Ainslie (Lloyd’s Australia)

evan.ainslie@lloyds.com

Trang Ha

Commitee Member:

Trang Ha (Agile Underwriting)

trang@agileunderwriting.com

James Kyte

Commitee Member:

James Kyte (Liberty Specialty Markets)

James.Kyte@LibertyGlobalGroup.com

Gerrie Johnson

Commitee Member:

Gerrie Johnson (Munich Re)

Gemma Mackinnon

Commitee Member:

Gemma Mackinnon (Marsh)

gemma.mackinnon@marsh.com


Oscar Mark

Commitee Member:

Oscar Mark (AJ Gallagher)

oscar.mark@ajg.com.au

Sara Soares

Commitee Member:

Sara Soares (Liberty Specialty Markets)

sara.sampaiosoares@libertyglobalgroup.com

Andrew Thomas

Commitee Member:

Andrew Thomas (Sedgwick)

andrew.thomas@au.sedgwick.com

Tanya Waller

Commitee Member:

Tanya Waller (NAB)

tanya.waller@nab.com.au

Chay Wilkinson

Commitee Member:

Chay Wilkinson (ANA Chartered Loss Adjusters)

chay.wilkinson@ana.net.au