Committee Members

SELRES_8113bb88-8f03-45bc-9317-bc56bd2513a4SELRES_872d3afd-0e13-4657-920d-1d8eb34a56deSELRES_789d2d2e-28d4-4b86-8d5f-afd81632adf7Lloyd’s Development Group Incorporated is managed by a committee comprised of current MembersSELRES_789d2d2e-28d4-4b86-8d5f-afd81632adf7SELRES_872d3afd-0e13-4657-920d-1d8eb34a56deSELRES_8113bb88-8f03-45bc-9317-bc56bd2513a4.

Please feel free to contact our committee for information about an event, or any other question or query you might have about the Group.


Chairperson

Ev Synnott

(Swiss Re Corporate Solutions)

evelyn_synnott@swissre.com

Vice Chairperson & Communications Officer

Emma Clifton

Hannover Re

emma.clifton@hannover-re.com

Vice Chairperson & Public Officer

Marina Estephan

Lloyd’s Australia

marina.estephan@lloyds.com

Secretary

Tom Harvey

Scor

tharvey@scor.com

Treasurer 

James Kyte

Liberty Specialty Markets

james.kyte@libertyglobalgroup.com

Lloyd’s Liason

Evan Ainslie

Lloyd’s Australia

evan.ainslie@lloyds.com

Membership Officer 

Gemma Mackinnon

Marsh

gemma.mackinnon@marsh.com

Commitee Member

Trang Ha

Descartes Underwriting

trang.ha@descartesunderwriting.com

Commitee Member

Gerrie Johnson

Munich Re

gjohnson@munichre.com

Committee Member

Sophie Lancaster

Steadfast Re

slancaster@steadre.com.au

Commitee Member

Oscar Mark

Gallagher

oscar.mark@ajg.com.au

Commitee Member

Andrew Thomas

Charles Taylor

andrew.thomas@charlestaylor.com

Commitee Member

Chay Wilkinson

ANA Chartered Loss Adjusters

chay.wilkinson@ana.net.au